Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, a bit boring textbook
It is a good textbook, arrived on time, perfect condition. But the subject is very theoretical. For such course the book is written very well though.
Published 10 months ago by Mante Zelvyte

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Seems like a pirated one
The inner pages are not colourful and the paper doesn't seem to be a legal copy. It's just not worth 35 if it is a pirated book.
Published 6 months ago by Rita


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, a bit boring textbook, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting Theory (Paperback)
It is a good textbook, arrived on time, perfect condition. But the subject is very theoretical. For such course the book is written very well though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good book at a good price, 6 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting Theory (Paperback)
Got this book as it was on the required reading list for uni - can't really say its an interesting read but it does the job. Overall good quality book and delivered on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting Theory (Paperback)
To be honest, I returned this book, but it's sitting here as an item to review so here's my review. I found out after purchasing it that I could read it for free in my university's library, so I returned it (I'm a poor college student). I read pieces of it and it was very good at explaining the theory. Can't complain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars got what i paid for, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
product was as described, i got what i paid for and i was able to use it to study for my course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Seems like a pirated one, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting Theory (Paperback)
The inner pages are not colourful and the paper doesn't seem to be a legal copy. It's just not worth 35 if it is a pirated book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars this seller is not responsible for buyer at all!!!!, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Financial Accounting Theory (Paperback)
I have received my stuff, but I had to went to my former address to got it!! I am very angry! I had changed my address before, I do not know why you still sent my stuff to the former one. I had to bought a bus ticket and spent 2 hours to got my stuff back. I have added a few photos in the attachment which showed my former address you put on my stuff. I want an explanation and reparations.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Financial Acct Theory, 31 Oct 2011
The book was approx 30 cheaper than from high street bookshops. It was supposed to be "used" but was in brand new condition. The book arrived in just three days. My only disappointment was that it is not the latest edition however, for those of you studying accounting, my lecturer said it doesn't make too much difference anyway. I have since compared it to the latest edition and they are practically identical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD JOB, 1 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. V. Khemka (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The book, although used, was in excellent condition.
Delivery met expectations too.
Price was competitive.
GOOD JOB..!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Financial Accounting Theory
Financial Accounting Theory by Jeffrey Unerman (Paperback - 1 Feb 2011)
41.48
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews