Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£43.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 February 2016
Fantastic book written by one of my former lecturers. Works well alongside a developmental psychology course, and contains plenty of information about the topics covered. It uses plenty of up to date research to keep readers informed, and the information is very well presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
I used this book to revise for my masters in psychology exams and coursework; developmental!
Good book for studying with relative chapters for university!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
Extremely useful as a reference book, & for learning the fundamental details of developmental Psychology
Helped me through my first year of university
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Good book, really fast delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
I am on my second year of a Psychology degree. This book is straight forward and has helped me a lot!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Came in handy for uni
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2015
good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
The book went from page 506 to page 524, there are important missing pages which were needed. It does not seem like have been ripped out, it is not even noticeable unless you are look for a page which is in between 506 and 524.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
At the start of the university year books are a major expense so it was great to find this study book at a really good price. Delivered straight to my daughter at her university, this solved a problem for us all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Got this for university and have had a flick though it. One of our recommended reads so that's all good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)