Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2009
Excellent management accounting book for university studies - very well laid out, easy to follow book and good practice questions.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2009
Easy to understand, a great aid to lecture notes, very helpful in explaining things I had not previously understood. Good for those with minimal knowledge in financal accounting.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
It is much cheaper than the book sold in our school, very useful! Contains all the context required in our class though our teacher recommended us to a 4th edition. All the contexts in the 4th edition can be found in this edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
great book with clear explanations and easy read. Ideal for a first and second year accounting degree and could complement
a business degree. Includes worked examples. I would recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Excellent text book to prepare for Uni lectures. Easy to read and understand with questions at the end of each chapter. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2012
Excellent service, the book has and is helpeing with uni. Forgive the very late review family illness so prioritys changed :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
great item speedy delivery it was well packed good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)