Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as quantitative methods can get
this is a very helpful book if in university. helps with past papers and assignments and also for references if required. would recommend this
Published 17 months ago by Craigc33

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great!
The Book was in great condition, but the CD that came along with it never worked. I bought the book for the CD, otherwise could have got it for a lot cheaper second hand.
Published on 7 Oct 2008 by Murtaza Patra


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars As good as quantitative methods can get, 5 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quantitative Methods for Business and Management (Paperback)
this is a very helpful book if in university. helps with past papers and assignments and also for references if required. would recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Book, 6 Nov 2011
This review is from: Quantitative Methods for Business and Management (Paperback)
The book was in good shape and had all the characteristics and flaws mentioned online. It also arrived on time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 19 Oct 2011
This review is from: Quantitative Methods for Business and Management (Paperback)
The book was like new with a CD and it is also received very fast. This is actually my first time buying stuff on Amazon. Better than i expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not Great!, 7 Oct 2008
By 
Murtaza Patra - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Quantitative Methods for Business and Management (Paperback)
The Book was in great condition, but the CD that came along with it never worked. I bought the book for the CD, otherwise could have got it for a lot cheaper second hand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY FROM AMAZON!, 3 Nov 2007
By 
This review is from: Quantitative Methods for Business and Management (Paperback)
I bought this book from amazon as it was required for my university course. However, when it arrived, it was battered, dirty and pages dog-eared. I thought it may have got damaged in transit and as i had an assessed piece of work due I decided to keep it. Today I entered the CD into my laptop and it did not work. Turning it over, I found that the CD was scratched and dirty. It then became obvious to me that amazon had sold me a used bad condition to me. It is not good enough when amazon claim to sell books on a "new" basis. Do not make the same mistake and spend the extra few pounds buying a truly "new" book from waterstones or blackwells. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Quantitative Methods for Business and Management
Quantitative Methods for Business and Management by Frank Dewhurst (Paperback - 1 Mar 2006)
41.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews