Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars10
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 April 2013
Idid notfind this book very helpfull it did not seen to relate to any thing on my face book sorted things out for my self in the end
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
As I am new to social networking thought I better brush up my knowledge. Good Little book with lots of pictures. Good purchase!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Perfect for us seniors who like to keep up with the times.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
As a complete novice I found it difficult - and soon lost patience with it - and with Facebook! One good thing it did tell me was how to come out of facebook!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Just what we seniors need and this book will help you to keep in touch,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
Delivered on time, helpful book, pleased with purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
A great book for starters, I helped me a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
good fast service nice item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Bought as a gift for someone who wants to be knowledgeable about the internet but wont go on a training course. A book to dip into . Not read from cover to cover, just what she needs. To early to know results..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
enough said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)