Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excel 2010 - very uselful guide,, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
This guide is exactly what it says it is. I have been an Excel user for a number of years but was unaware of what it can do. The Guide is very easy to follow and takes you through step by step.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excel Quicksteps., 23 May 2014
By 
Ms. Pamela Kingsland (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
Very good introduction for those of us who have never had to use Excel before. Voluntary jobs in retirement require so many new skills! Not quite as user friendly as Office Word Quicksteps but I can now produce lists, simple accounts and share them with others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good guide, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
This is a good book with lots of tip and hint to help with excel wish I had bought it sooner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Senior Moments, 9 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
I have found this book easy to follow.

The pages are just the right size.

I would recommend this book for most ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent reference on Excel 2010, 8 April 2013
By 
Mr. Richard The book boy "Book boy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
Excel 2010 quick steps.
About the book.
This book comes from an excellent series of books on IT subjects.
Excel has developed into much more than a spreadsheet. It can now do so much more and is a valuable business tool. This books helps the user with some knowledge of basic Excel get to grips with all of Excels features and functions.
Layout.
The book is very logical with lots of diagrams and screen shots. Each chapter can be used independently form the others and they are comprehensive in their coverage.

Relevance.
This is an excellent reference for Excel 2010. Ideal for those stepping up from older versions or users just wanting to sharpen their skills and develop new techniques, everything you need is here in a very accessible text.

Overall.
A super Excel book, concise, relevant and accurate. It is also well priced for a computer book. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly What You Need to Get To Grips with Excel, 25 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
This book will take you through basics to mastering most of what Excel has to offer. You can easily read it front to back or use it as a reference tool to look up how to do things. Full colour with lots of pictures and diagrams.

Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 1 Mar 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
I am not an enthusiast of this type of programme being more interested in art and design such as Adobe Photoshop CS5. But I was suddenly stuck with a job of having to sort out members list fo a society that I have become involved with, and I found the book very easy to use being able easily to find the help I needed in addtions subtractions and alpha sorts, it is good value and does not blind me with science.
John Bentley. Liverpool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tool, 25 Jun 2011
This review is from: Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps (Paperback)
It is a very good book to learn more about the excel. It is worth for everyone who uses excel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps
Microsoft Office Excel 2010 QuickSteps by John Cronan (Paperback - 1 Jun 2010)
7.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews