Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 22 Mar 2009
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
I'm pleased with the purchase of Microsoft Word 2007 Quicksteps. Does what it says, clear, simple, well illustrated explanations in a step by step format. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Word 2007, 10 July 2009
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
Very good, easy to use and simple language. This is really useful for anyone using Word 2007 not just beginners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Word Quicksteps, 1 Dec 2009
By 
Anfiman (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
A very well written book for beginners and experienced Word users. The detailed step by step approach makes it easy to learn quickly and to get the most from word processing.
Heartily recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MS Office Word 2007 Quicksteps, 14 May 2010
By 
Ian Nelson (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
Although used to Word 2000/2003 I found Word 2007 confusing and was struggling with the change of format. This book has cleared up all my problems in a nice easy style and I am glad I bought it. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good Quality For The Price, 20 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. L. M. Heaton (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
This is exactly as I hoped with clear concise instructions (well indexed). I have learnt a lot by trial and error. This will help me be more efficient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very well structured., 10 Mar 2010
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
Easy to follow step by step. Colourful and well written, short and concise. This being a book allows you to skip already mastered skills and go straight to subjects you need improoving. Definitly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real help!, 2 April 2013
By 
Preston Girl (Telford, Shropshire UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
I bought this for my husband who is a 'young' 73yrs of age............... despite my 'youth' at 53 - I had no experience of this version of Word. My husband likes to 'dip' in and out of books and found this exceptional - he could work at his own speed and found the clear pictures and words a great help - so much so that I'm redundant in the question answering for this package on his Christmas laptop - so win/win all round!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars book review, 19 Jan 2011
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
very quick service, sold at an attractive price, very useful easy to understand discriptions for a novice user. well recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to follow, 30 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
Bought this to update my skills in the 2007 package and it is very helpful to fill in the gaps in my knowledge. Small things I hadn't realised could be done (having learned by usage so far) have been useful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top quality, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) (Paperback)
You cannot fault this product. For content, tips, indexing, everything. It's possible to dip into it or read it 100%. Now I never go to bed alone. Always take this book with me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything)
Microsoft Office Word 2007 QuickSteps (How to Do Everything) by Marty Matthews (Paperback - 1 Jun 2007)
7.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews