Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars29
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
This book is such a useful resource for anyone seeking a creative response to managing challenging / emotional situations. Teachers, care workers, creative arts therapists and anyone else involved in wellbeing with love it!
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
This book is amazing i still have not finished it mainly because i have no had the time but it has given me alot to think about and i am enjoying reading and learning at the same time. It is well laid out and easy to understand i would recommend to anyone interested in art therapy.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Excellent and informative. This book has been a great source of information and ideas which I have found extremely helpful during my degree in humanistic counselling. Easy to read and very well presented. I would recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2009
Wonderful book, full of many ideas and advise. A great tool for putting classes and workshops together. x
22 comments|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Great book but images not in colour which takes away from the ability to read into colour meaning which is a huge part of art psychotherapy
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
This particular book, In my opinion is good for any art student, studying at any level for their own extra knowledge to have in their arsenal. It could be considered as knowing about art from a different angle. Even a GCSE art student could use this resource............A level students etc.................
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
This sourcebook proved a very useful information book for anybody wishing to look at different areas of therapy. Very good
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Good introduction to the art therapy profession and its development including practical help and suggestions to get started on personal
self help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Great book full of ideas and concepts, easy to read and digest.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
Great book - clear illustrations and useful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)