Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars25
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 October 2009
Bought as a gift,this seems to be quite an informative book for anyone who's just starting to learn the 'art' of fly fishing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
The book was very informative as I knew nothing about fly fishing . I now feel confident in making a start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2014
Excellent book for the beginner, covers all areas of the sport, easy to read and understand. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Easy to follow book it does what it says on the title hopefully will help to make a better fisherman
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Extremely good service from the sellers, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Really good publication, will cherish it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
present for husband who seemed pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
good book easy to follow very helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Adequate but meant for the US market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2009
I think I made the mistake of not reading any reviews as this book is American and not all the items translate well.

Decent read though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)