Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lots of useful information, 18 May 2014
By 
RJP the Book Boy "Book boy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
I bought this book second-hand through the Amazon marketplace at a fraction of the new price.
My daughter is doing a business degree and this is a recommended text on her module on global business. She has found the book very useful in gaining an understanding of global marketing and the additional problems it presents to an expanding business.
There are plenty of examples and case studies written in a clear and formal way.
There is a lot of information in here and will be very useful to degree students, business people and those working =in the global market place, Overall an excellent text book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Hardcover)
a 2nd hand book in very nice condition, every page is clean, just the mail is so slow, but it's not the seller's fault
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this is the best book, good for me and very quickly. new new new book.,, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
this is the new book. very good. thank you. i like it very much. this book help me study international business.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
It looked like it was described in the add and I got it perfect in time. Good quality of the book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars The book is very good source, clear, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
The book is very good source, clear, easy to read and understand. It covers lots of IB topics. It does not cover well some important topics such as cultural theories e.g. Trompenaars, International Business Strategy map, Balanced Scorecard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read, 5 Mar 2012
By 
Lina Brooks (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
Really great book, easy to read and rather interesting .. contains theory and interesting facts/events. A bit intense as pages a abit overcrowded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
Good conditions. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Worthy Investment, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Declan Garrity (Tyrone, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: International Business (Paperback)
Arrived on time and at a decent price. I would also recommend this textbook to anyone studying International Business at a basic level
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

International Business
International Business by Charles W. L. Hill (Paperback - 1 Feb 2010)
Used & New from: £15.38
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews