Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
brill first book, son loves it and attempts o read words himself x . . . . . . /
Published 17 months ago by mary davies

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware inaccurate descriptions of product condition
Completely let down by seller. Purchased an acceptable book that turned up in a horrible state with stickers and coffee/mud stains all over it. Was advised I would receive a refund which 2 weeks on still not received. Will not be using again.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs Leticia Turver


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 19 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biscuit Goes to School (My First I Can Read - Level Pre1 (Quality)) (Paperback)
brill first book, son loves it and attempts o read words himself x . . . . . . /
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT FOR CHILDREN IN THE FIRST STAGES OF READING, 28 Oct 2011
This review is from: Biscuit Goes to School (My First I Can Read - Level Pre1 (Quality)) (Paperback)
THIS IS A REALLY LOVELY BOOK. MY 5 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES READING IT WITH ME OR HER DAD WHEN SHE GOEES TO BED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Beware inaccurate descriptions of product condition, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Biscuit Goes to School (My First I Can Read - Level Pre1 (Quality)) (Paperback)
Completely let down by seller. Purchased an acceptable book that turned up in a horrible state with stickers and coffee/mud stains all over it. Was advised I would receive a refund which 2 weeks on still not received. Will not be using again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son really enjoyed this! He liked the pictures and illustrations and thought the story was funny, he'd love to take his dog to school.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 15 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant first reading books my daughter is 6 in p2 and is enjoying reading very much. She recognised lots of the words she already knew.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars biscuit gose to school, 30 Sep 2010
This review is from: Biscuit Goes to School (My First I Can Read - Level Pre1 (Quality)) (Paperback)
i am a registered childminder bought this book for one of my minded children she thought the story was great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Biscuit Goes to School (My First I Can Read - Level Pre1 (Quality))
Biscuit Goes to School (My First I Can Read - Level Pre1 (Quality)) by Alyssa Satin Capucilli (Paperback - July 2003)
2.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews