Customer Reviews


1,281 Reviews
5 star:
 (930)
4 star:
 (234)
3 star:
 (73)
2 star:
 (25)
1 star:
 (19)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


49 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Amazing - This will blow you away
This was one of the most anticipated books of the year and I know why. I LOVED Divergent as you can read from my review. I was late to the Divergent series party, but on the plus side I only had to wait a few months to get my hand on the sequel and boy was that a long few months. I don't know if I can wait a whole year for the third book in the series.

There...
Published on 2 May 2012 by Mrs. S. K. Mann

versus
16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Somewhat disappointing following the excellent Divergent
Insurgent is the second book by Veronica Roth, and is also the follow up (unsurprisingly) to Divergent. The second book in what will eventually be a trilogy picks up where the first left off, with Tris and her band of survivors from the events of the previous book attempting to get back on their feet.

There's no point in beating around the bush with this, so...
Published on 14 Dec. 2012 by Crazy Jamie


‹ Previous | 188 89 90129 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars great!, 11 Aug. 2014
By 
Hollie (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Better than the first book I feel, although I love them both! Really great and easy read, thoroughly and defiantly recommend this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!!!, 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing book!! Couldn't put it down. I would thoroughly recommend this series to anyone who is interested in action/romance book 😄😄😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Get It!!!!, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Best book ever! If you enjoyed divergent then the second one definately lives up to expectations. I couldn't put it down.
Buy now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A worthy sequel, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent kept me turning the pages with fast paced action. riveting storyline and believable characters. can't wait to read it again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exciting story, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really enjoyed this book. The characters were good and the story line kept me reading into the early hours. Looking forward to book 3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A must for any fan, received as a Xmas present and finished reading it before the New Year. Can't wait for the movie to come out too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant Book., 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant Book.
Just for my great friend that is fan of this book series.
Great deal and also quick to deliver.
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YES!, 1 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I cannot wait for the final book, this one had me hooked. It's fantastic, Tris Prior is everything Katniss Everdeen should have been.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gripped and interesting!, 16 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very good book, a friend recommended. The plot keeps you gripped and the unsual originality of it keeps it interesting throughout.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As enjoyable as The Hunger Games., 28 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is an excellent series of novels about a dystopian future. I enjoyed the series as much as I enjoyed The Hunger Games trilogy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 188 89 90129 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Insurgent CD (Divergent Trilogy)
Insurgent CD (Divergent Trilogy) by Veronica Roth (Audio CD - 4 Jun. 2013)
£17.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews