Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!
Good info, nice recipes, I really enjoyed reading it and "digesting" the info. I also used my bonusses, and watched the interviews, listened to the cd and have made major changes in my lifestyle....... The results are good!
Published on 22 Nov. 2012 by H. De Boer

versus
10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just watch the film!
I bought this book as I thought it would add value to the movie. It doesn't. It is more or less a script from the movie. The movie and the message is fantastic and has changed the way I eat and think about food in a massive way. I have lost KG's and feel fantastic since changing to a more natural diet. It is effortless. The book is just not good value. Watch the film 2-3...
Published on 11 Feb. 2013 by G. R. R. Smith


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just watch the film!, 11 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry for Change: The How-to-Guide for Breaking Free from the Diet Trap (Hardcover)
I bought this book as I thought it would add value to the movie. It doesn't. It is more or less a script from the movie. The movie and the message is fantastic and has changed the way I eat and think about food in a massive way. I have lost KG's and feel fantastic since changing to a more natural diet. It is effortless. The book is just not good value. Watch the film 2-3 times and save your money. If however you do not want to watch the film. This book is fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 22 Nov. 2012
By 
H. De Boer "One life, live it!" (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry for Change: The How-to-Guide for Breaking Free from the Diet Trap (Hardcover)
Good info, nice recipes, I really enjoyed reading it and "digesting" the info. I also used my bonusses, and watched the interviews, listened to the cd and have made major changes in my lifestyle....... The results are good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is so thoughtful and informative. I love all this helpful information about how to lead a healthy life, 21 Aug. 2013
The most helpful and informative source for how not to need any diet but how to be healthy by eating the right things. The body follows suit without any repression and we naturally find the healthy body weight nature intended for us. It is revolutionary and so freeing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 29 May 2013
This review is from: Hungry for Change: The How-to-Guide for Breaking Free from the Diet Trap (Hardcover)
This book is a MUST-READ for all, whether you are fat or skinny. It teaches you a lot about how to live a healthy life and how to change yours! A good complement if you've seen the movie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars how amazing life changing, 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book along with the has brought me to a new life beginning I'm mind blown and happier thank you for all you have taught me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great book, 28 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very informative and easy to read. Will be reading it again to soak up some more info! The whole western world should read it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Profound information, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry for Change: The How-to-Guide for Breaking Free from the Diet Trap (Hardcover)
I found a lot of profound, detailed information which is however easy to inderstand! And I love to read it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Hungry for Change: The How-to-Guide for Breaking Free from the Diet Trap (Hardcover)
Alright book - but average. Not read it much and its sat on the book shelf!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great book, but Not able to access the videos, 22 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Although the book is a print version of the documentary by the same name it is still a powerhouse of information. I started following some of the recipes and feel much more energised. My only issue is that the kindle version does not seem to have links to the videos (am using the kindle app on a samsung note 3)

But a great source of knowledge and importantly simple actionable information that can no doubt have a profound impact on ones wellbeing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will change the way you view food, 18 Oct. 2014
By 
C. Mcnickle-edwards "mccrinkle" (Redditch, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Opens your eyes to the damage and effects of modern day food.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Hungry for Change: The How-to-Guide for Breaking Free from the Diet Trap
£18.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews