Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational Daily Read
Mariane has arguably the best grasp of anyone of the the principles ACIM teaches. She puts its messages across in a way that is easy to understand - to the point where I would recommend reading her book A return to Love before embarking on a Course in Miracles. This new book gets 5 stars - it is a superb daily guide to ground me and remind me of my essence of pure love...
Published 9 months ago by Dr. M. Taylor

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
I am a big fan of Marianne Williamson but I haven't really got into this book. I wish I'd bought the book instead of the kindle version. Feel it's one of those books that you should pick up and turn to a random page to get inspiration and upliftment. It's ok
Published 8 months ago by Princess_sparkles


Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspirational Daily Read, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Mariane has arguably the best grasp of anyone of the the principles ACIM teaches. She puts its messages across in a way that is easy to understand - to the point where I would recommend reading her book A return to Love before embarking on a Course in Miracles. This new book gets 5 stars - it is a superb daily guide to ground me and remind me of my essence of pure love each day when I wake up. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A return to MW's earlier works- truly beautiful, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Year of Miracles: Daily Devotions and Reflections (Hardcover)
I ordered 2 copies both of us love Marianne Williamson, and still read Illuminata on a dialy basis. A Year of Miracles combines the beauty and clarity of Reutrn to Love, with the fundamentals of a Course in Miracles, yet presented in a very easy to read but beauitifully written daily segments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic book to help you not forget on a day to day basis in which direction to head!, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I found this book really helpful in staying focused day to day. Whenever I felt I got into a negative frame of mind I read a few pages and it would set me right again. Invaluable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Year of Miracles: Daily Devotions and Reflections (Hardcover)
Inspiring, lovely book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I am a big fan of Marianne Williamson but I haven't really got into this book. I wish I'd bought the book instead of the kindle version. Feel it's one of those books that you should pick up and turn to a random page to get inspiration and upliftment. It's ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: A Year of Miracles: Daily Devotions and Reflections (Hardcover)
This book was bought as a gift and is inspiring a loved one. This author is quite amazing and has a God given gift .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daily Thought, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is good for reminding me what is important in life and how living by the principle of love can open the door to a more fulfilling life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... it again with this day book which is a wonderful distillation of the principles of A Course in Miracles, 16 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Marianne has done it again with this day book which is a wonderful distillation of the principles of A Course in Miracles. This is a really welcome enhancement to my daily practice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

A Year of Miracles: Daily Devotions and Reflections
A Year of Miracles: Daily Devotions and Reflections by Marianne Williamson (Hardcover - 16 Jan 2014)
£13.59
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews