Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simpsons daily desk calendar, 27 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This calendar is a must for my son's desk every year. It was just what I was looking for and cheaper than I have paid in any high street shop in previous years. Excellent delivery service too. Many thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Always reliable, 4 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you like the Simpsons (and think you know them pretty well) this calendar always provides a useful test of how good you really are. You can even turn it into a competition with fellow aficionados if you wish. Oh yeah, and it reminds you what day it is too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AS good as usual, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my third Simpsons calender - the standard never slips. Great fun - cheers up my morning - especially if I get the question correct!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, 24 Jan. 2013
By 
Rachel (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived on time. Great little desk calendar. Space to write reminders on. My teenage son loves it. Good alternative to a wall calendar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simpsons Daily Desk Calendar 2013, 1 Feb. 2013
We buy one of these every year as we are big Simpsons fans.This one was very good value and as entertaining as in previous years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Simpsons' Fans, 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this and looks at it every day - full of little quizzes and Simpsons' profiles and colourful pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 10 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the job as had the same for last year. If you are a fan of the Simpsons then get one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Simpsons Daily Desk Calendar
The Simpsons Daily Desk Calendar by Matt Groening (Calendar - 12 Jun. 2012)
Used & New from: £336.16
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews