Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyable but nothing special, 15 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Kindle Edition)
Read the LA Candy books by Lauren recently, having enjoyed some of her other works. The first book, I thought, was excellent but went downhill from there - becoming more unbelievable, and dramatic as the pages turned.

In this day and age of technology, some of the secrets concealed between the girls, it seems unlikely that they wouldn't have spilled out or be found out upon before the drama unfolded in the way Lauren needed. However, that's perhaps looking too deeply into a simple storyline based around the reality tv show lives of a set of girls.

Grand read, wouldn't rush to recommend, but it was enjoyable!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars another fab book by LC, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Kindle Edition)
Great read couldn't and didn't want to put it down. LC writes in a way you connect with the characters.
Can't wait for more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great book!, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Kindle Edition)
Great story line, very similar to her other books which I liked :) very exciting story and an easy read!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TFG, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Kindle Edition)
I loved these books from start to finish!! Lauren Conrad is an amazing author and you really get to know the girls in the books, and look forward to reading the next one. Cant wait to read them all over again. :) A must read!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must read!!, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Kindle Edition)
The Lauren Conrad series books are amazing, such a good storyline to follow! Such an easy read and great as a holiday book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Infamous, 12 Dec. 2013
By 
Ms. K. J. Best (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Fame Game) (Hardcover)
Book ordered as a Christmas present for my daughter so even though she hasn't seen it yet I am sure she will love it just as much as the other books by this author. Arrived in good time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this book!, 1 July 2013
I love this book and the fame game series, just a great easy read perfect to take away on holiday and get lost in the L.A lifestyle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommend, 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Fame Game) (Paperback)
My daughter reads any book by Lauren Conrad. I recomend her books to all teenagers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fast efficient delivery, 29 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Fame Game) (Paperback)
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas as she loves Lauren Conrad books
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Infamous (Kindle Edition)
Loved all of Conrad's previous books and this was no different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Infamous (Fame Game)
Infamous (Fame Game) by Lauren Conrad (Hardcover - 11 Jun. 2013)
Used & New from: £1.03
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews