Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:£5.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 August 2014
Just love this series, each novel centers on one brother, a viking vampire to be angel warrior, quite a pedigree. The humor, romance are captivating throughout the novel which draw the reader in. This is the first novel in the series and my second, having read one novel out of order. I look forward to reading the whole series so pleased to have found them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Well this was a different take on vampires.
Vampire angels no less who bit people to withdraw evil.
Quite funny and quite fast paced..this was a busy intro into their lives on earth in our time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Very enjoyable read lots of humour but a good story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
extremely good I didn't want to put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
thanks for a funny and sexy story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
good story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I've loved Sandra Hill' s books for years and Kiss of Pride is no different. From the very first page I was hooked. I'm totally captivated by these Viking vampire angels and their stories. An amazing and beautiful story that I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Omg !!!! Picked this book up as I love sandra hill 's books and wow I was hooked from the start . I loved all the characters and the storyline , nope I'm not going to give the plot away ,it's worth every penny . Five Stars all the way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really good book will read all of the series and hope that Sandra will write some more of them for us all to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Do love this series of vangles the seven brothers and the seven deadly sins I do like this author very good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.