Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved It
Loved it although I want to know more.... what about Kat and her baby? What about David's wallet in Irvine. I hope there is a sequel to this book!!!
Published 20 months ago by Liam

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
This book was pretty average and not really what i expected, and really expected more from the Kardashians. It was not as good as i thought, and hope the second, Kris, is better.
Published on 8 Jan 2012 by Yojimbo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved It, 26 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it although I want to know more.... what about Kat and her baby? What about David's wallet in Irvine. I hope there is a sequel to this book!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dolls :), 12 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book couldn't put it down can't wait for the next one Kardashian dolls a big well done :) x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 8 Jan 2012
This review is from: Dollhouse (Hardcover)
This book was pretty average and not really what i expected, and really expected more from the Kardashians. It was not as good as i thought, and hope the second, Kris, is better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved every minute, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book as I thought it was about the life of the Kardashians and knowing I love their show 'keeping up with the Kardashians' I thought I'd love this two after reading the previous reviews I was worried it wouldn't be as good as I had first hoped however after reading it I realise it was even better than I ha hoped it was funny and not a complete copy of the show although it had aspects of their lives in it. It wasn't purely based on them it was funny and like reading a soap opera it kept me hooked on ever page and that's why I loved it! I'd give it a five star rating!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dollhouse, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dollhouse (Hardcover)
Bought as a gift for my daughter who was absolutely delighted as she is a very enthusiast follower of the kardasians.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dollhouse (Hardcover)
wasn't expecting much from this book but as a true Kardashian fan thought i would give it a whirl and i LOVE it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars shoo, 9 Jan 2012
Not worth the paper its written on - not entertaining or revealing in the slightest didn't enjoy it at all what a shame as I'd looked forward to reading it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dollhouse: A Novel, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dollhouse: A Novel (Paperback)
This is the third Kardashian book i have Bought for my 14 year old and all i can say is she reads it at every chance she can get and that can only be a good thing, just wish it was more educational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good!, 29 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good read! The end is a bit rushed but would love for there to be a next book ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Must Have, 6 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dollhouse (Hardcover)
If you love the Kardashians, you will love this.
The storyline is similar to the Kardashian sisters...but not exactly!
Easy to read and really amazing.
Recommend this to anyone!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dollhouse: A Novel
Dollhouse: A Novel by Khloe Kardashian (Paperback - 2 Jan 2014)
£3.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews