Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING
Kelly Cutrone never fails to inspire me. It's the kind of book where you can read a chapter, and then spend hours thinking about it afterwards.. I would strongly recommend everyone read this!
Published on 21 May 2012 by Katie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Her first book was way better!
Published 8 months ago by Myriam


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING, 21 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Normal Gets You Nowhere (Hardcover)
Kelly Cutrone never fails to inspire me. It's the kind of book where you can read a chapter, and then spend hours thinking about it afterwards.. I would strongly recommend everyone read this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hooked from the beginning, fresh new ideas and information from the wonderful Kelly!, 17 Nov. 2011
By 
J. Edgeley "book daydreamer" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Normal Gets You Nowhere (Hardcover)
I recommend reading her first book if you haven't already, this book is less autobiographical and more inspiring and informative. I read it in 2 days (i suppose it isn't that long anyway but i couldn't put it down!) and loved it, brilliant advice in classic 'no bull' style from Ms Cutrone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you know Kelly and you have read her previous ..., 27 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you know Kelly and you have read her previous book, you know what to expect: a straight forward, no BS woman who is willing to give advice about the life of a woman in the modern world.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as her first book, 9 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as good as her first book, Kelly Cutrone does not let us down with her words of wisdom and just exactly why being normal does in fact get you nowhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it., 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Normal Gets You Nowhere (Hardcover)
Kelly offers her unique insight into life and work which provides for a really good read. I have read both her books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars somehow useful, 3 Jan. 2013
By 
Jean Paul (Paris, France) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Normal Gets You Nowhere (Hardcover)
I bought this one as I already read Kelly’s first book, and found the second less great, but interesting as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Feb. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Normal Gets You Nowhere (Hardcover)
Great book, love Kelly Curtone and her attitude and way of thinking. Great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 22 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love kelly she is a very inspirational woman ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Her first book was way better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Normal Gets You Nowhere (Hardcover)
One of my favourite icons!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Normal Gets You Nowhere
Normal Gets You Nowhere by Meredith Bryan (Hardcover - 1 May 2011)
£16.14
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews