Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING.
Because no one has done a review on this book yet I will, If you're a fan of the TV show this series of books are for you!! it's like a background on the TV show. So you wont be disappointed. I read the first book in a few hours; I got that hooked and I'm not much of a reader so enjoy! (:
Published on 13 Jan 2011 by R. Jones

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bring Back L J Smith!!
I have read every one of L J Smiths books and although these are easy reading, they lack the flair of L J Smith.
As you may be aware she is not writing these books, they are simply based on her Vampire Diaries books so I do think the marketing leaves a lot to be desired.
I bought the first in this series after seeing the illustration and L J Smith and it was...
Published on 14 Feb 2011 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Just Amazing, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book is one of the best books I've read in a long time. Bloodlust show how Stefan took to the animal diet and met Lexi. I would recommend this book to those who like a bit of a bite every once and a while!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this book for a vampire diaries fan, she's read the book and i though should like these too... she say and says they are brill!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love the series now love the books, 25 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loving the books good to see things from Stefan's point of view this is my second book think I will be downloading the lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love my purchase, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with my purchase, love the books and the DVDs. I can't wait till there are more books and DVDs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth the read, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
if you enjoy the vampire diaries then this is a follow up series to read I would recommend it without a doubt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stefan's Diaries 2 Blood lust, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved every page i turned, a pity there are just 6 books of Stefan's Diaries, i recommend to everyone who enjoys excitement -
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it an ok book it tlak about what happend to stefan and damon before they met elena and is based on the tv sreies which iws nothing like the vampire diaries books it stefan telling the story of the hundred and somewhat years before the tv starts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stefans diaries, 8 Nov 2012
If your a fan of vampire diaries you will love going back in time to how it all started. These books are fab 😄
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 8 Nov 2012
Well what can i say! I absolutely loved loved loved everyone of these books! Ive finally finished all ten of them and im gutted to have finished them. As i had started watching the TV series before i realised there was books, i was expecting them to be closely related and although i knew who all of the characters are they are completely different! Damon and Stefan are pretty similar to the tv side but say Elena and Caroline and Meredith and Bonny are different, but its soooo much better!!! I cant believe how hooked i have been to them! I would def recommend these books to everyone! Obviously start off at the first and work your way through but you will find, i think, that you wont be able to put the blighters down till youve finished!! Thanks to the author for a great read!!! :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If You Love The Vampire Diaries On ITV2 You'll LOVE THIS!!!!!, 22 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Definite must read for all Vampire Diaries Fan who watch the show currently showing on ITV2!!! Not only is it from Stefan's point of view but the description in this just explains everything that happened in Stefan's past life. The ending just leaves readers wanting to know more and more!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa986e018)

This product

The Vampire Diaries: Stefan's Diaries #2: Bloodlust (Vampire Diaries (Quality))
Used & New from: 1.72
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews