Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars55
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£10.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 September 2013
a good follow up the first book. worth the money and Steve tells it how it is.
If you didn't get the hint the first time this is surely to reach home.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2011
whey hey, i final get these odd creatures[well not so odd now],this book is a great read for all those ladys out there who like me never got men.A very well written book which wont make you feel like an idiot for past mistakes regarding men, hey i felt great when i read this because i can really see inside there head and i know its us ladys that really call the shots.
0Comment|18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
This book is the Truth and its delivered with great humour great tips for those of us who need them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
I love the Steve Harvey books, whilst he does come from a religious viewpoint his approach really did make sense to me, although I am still unsure whether the 90 day rule is appropriate in the uk in 2015, maybe 1915?
I did enjoy the book, I am sure Steve is a very likeable and funny guy and very moral!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Although l really enjoyed reading this book, l gave it 3/5 because it did not live up to my expectations. If you have read Act like a lady, think like a man, there is no need to read this one. this one repeats stuff from the other book
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
It is a book you can keep reading overtime, i enjoyed it. The package came in time and the book itself was as new. Love it so much. Thank you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
This item was ordered from a recommendation on the telly. Good value for money and slowly working my way through it and enjoy reading it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
It had got the previous book by Steve Harvey Act Like a Lady Think Like a Man and really enjoyed it.
This is a good addition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
This book certainly gave me an insight to the mind of (most) men. I managed to jot down a couple of useful tips and questions to utilise on my next date. There are some things I knew already but it was nice to be reminded of those things. I recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2012
Having read Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man was really looking forward to this but its just been quite a long drawn out process. Hard to get into ... you really have to concentrate. So it was just alright
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)