Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Messages: Signs visits and premonitions from loved ones lost on 9/11
I haven`t long started this book, but it is slightly spooky,how the `victims` and relatives of those that dies that fateful day, all had premonitions. As I said I haven`t got very far, but it covers the befores and after of 9/11 and how people are coping and their lives now, it also deals with the after life and how those that died have come back to reassure their...
Published on 24 Sept. 2010 by L. Lewis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars a great read
An interesting read for anyone interested in whether there's an afterlife and whether we ever get to hear from those who have passed over.

Even more compelling in connection with 9/11 and premonitions that something was about to happen.
Published 21 months ago by MrMac


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Messages: Signs visits and premonitions from loved ones lost on 9/11, 24 Sept. 2010
By 
L. Lewis "phoenix" (Bristol, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Messages: Signs, Visits, and Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11 (Hardcover)
I haven`t long started this book, but it is slightly spooky,how the `victims` and relatives of those that dies that fateful day, all had premonitions. As I said I haven`t got very far, but it covers the befores and after of 9/11 and how people are coping and their lives now, it also deals with the after life and how those that died have come back to reassure their families.

Its an excellent book, I would recommend it to everyone because it shows that love is stronger than anything that happened that day, and love will always shine through.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A pleasant read, 2 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to take on holiday and was not disappointed - read it with an open mind and be happy for those who wrote the content . Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Despair!, 6 Dec. 2010
By 
Douglas C. Johns "dougair" (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Messages: Signs, Visits, and Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11 (Hardcover)
No matter an Individual's faith, or lack of it, anyone who reads this book should feel more positive as they struggle with dificulties in their own lives!
The primary aim of this book is to inform, in a down to earth and secular way, the certainty that their loved Ones are, although not in physical form, most certainly still beings alive in their own right, and aware of their family and friends.
I would suggest anyone who, after reading this book, doubts this, they should take a closer look at their own life!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I couldn't put this book Dow, 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book I really didn't want to put it down. It was well written and was full of facts and compassion to each and every person who helped in the collaboration . I'm neither a sceptic nor a full on believer but I came away with a whole different outlook, this book really made me think. More than worth reading for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fascinating book, 13 May 2014
By 
Gems (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Messages: Signs, Visits, and Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11 (Hardcover)
This is such a fascinating book and I enjoyed it thoroughly. I am always intrigued about things like this and even more intrigued about 9/11. Kept it to read again and again. I will show my kids this book and hope they have an open mind about premonitions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars a great read, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Messages: Signs, Visits, and Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11 (Hardcover)
An interesting read for anyone interested in whether there's an afterlife and whether we ever get to hear from those who have passed over.

Even more compelling in connection with 9/11 and premonitions that something was about to happen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars giving hope, 9 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Messages: Signs, Visits, and Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11 (Hardcover)
For those who were ever unsure about life after death must read this book. It gives so much hope and shows how our loved ones are with us after we have passed over. It is such an easy read and very well written. A must read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Intriguing buy. Recommended, 7 Oct. 2011
By 
Y. Mann (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Having seen this book advertised in a local UK paper some time ago I bought this copy for a friend as I knew it was quite thought provoking. Definitely recommend as a good read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Touching, 17 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I thoroughly enjoyed this book. Many parts gave me goosebumps, some parts gave me tears. Would recommend it to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Life affirming, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
There is much truth and hope about signs in this book especially for the bereaved. I found it comforting and positive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Messages: Signs, Visits, and Premonitions from Loved Ones Lost on 9/11
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews