Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars14
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£20.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
This is probably the best book that I have read concerning decorating the shabby chic way, I thoroughly reccommend it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2012
Arrived exactly as described, delivered in promised time,well packaged and undamaged, clean and fresh smelling.
Good quality used product, Perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2009
Beautiful photography, inspirational use of vintage items, a lovely design source book and an interesting read
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
So many good ideas will need to order more things :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
Quick and easy to order, packaged very well, great bit of business, will use the service again, many thanks, A++.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
I like her books, i can dream the look i want knowing He indoors will say not that load of old junk etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Wasn't what I was expecting but still very interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Wonderful ! very happy with order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2001
I prefer the Shabby chic home because it has more photos than Shabby chic. Anyway it's a usefull book to figure out the shabby chic and how furnish a home. I love that way!
0Comment|25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.