Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it
Great, another success from Janet. I highly recommend her books to anyone with a sense of humour. Can't wait for another book
Published 7 months ago by rachael rice

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Back to the Bedroom
An average story, definitely not one to rush out to buy. If you are interested in viewing Evanovich's past works after becoming addicted to the Plum series by all means read it but do not expect to be enamoured.
Published on 3 July 2008 by K. Brown


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great, another success from Janet. I highly recommend her books to anyone with a sense of humour. Can't wait for another book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what you expect from Evanovich!, 23 Aug 2010
By 
A. Elliott (Birmingham, U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Back to the Bedroom (Paperback)
This book is what you expect Janet to give you - fast moving story line, love, lady with an attitude, gorgous man and a dog thrown in for good measure!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Back to the Bedroom, 3 July 2008
By 
K. Brown - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
An average story, definitely not one to rush out to buy. If you are interested in viewing Evanovich's past works after becoming addicted to the Plum series by all means read it but do not expect to be enamoured.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars laugh out loud funny!!!, 20 Jun 2007
By 
Lindymck (Falkirk, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
another amazing read from janet. right amount of romance, action and giggles! !! easy to read, only took me bout 2 hours or less, so if you ant something for a lazy day this is the thing.

but you can also see the foundations for the stephanie plum series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 104 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Delicious Romance, 23 Sep 2005
By A Customer
Truly a delicious romance you can sink your teeth in to. Once again Janet delivers a wonderful story that you will not want to put down and will share with everyone.
Also recommended: Eleven on Top-Janet Evanovich,Full Bloom-Janet Evanovich and Fire In the Ice-Katlyn Stewart
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Back to the Bedroom
Back to the Bedroom by Janet Evanovich (Paperback - Dec 2005)
8.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews