Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and very enjoyable read
Really great book. Fast paced and lovely and easy to read. Great characters too! I found it very hard to put down!
Published 5 months ago by Mrs Sarah Ingram

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not read this Author before
Quite enjoyed this book, easy reading, would look for another book by this Author. It was one to put doen and pick up again.
Published 13 months ago by JB


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Funny and very enjoyable read, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really great book. Fast paced and lovely and easy to read. Great characters too! I found it very hard to put down!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Whole Lotta Trouble, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A brilliant book with lots of twists and turns in the story. Things kept happening when you least expected it. I don't want to give the plot away but expect to be surprised. It definitely kept me wanting to read more and more.

Very sad I have finished reading this book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun romantic mystery, 11 April 2013
I think I must be right to say that a book that makes you laugh, warms your heart and sets your brain on high speed is as close to perfection as it can get. Whole Lotta Trouble is an excellent blend of different genres that will definitely get you hooked up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not read this Author before, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quite enjoyed this book, easy reading, would look for another book by this Author. It was one to put doen and pick up again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Easy Read, 4 Nov 2012
By 
AMM (Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As with all Stephanie Bond books, this was a nice easy read. Not too taxing, but not gripping enough that I couldn;t put it down. However, small price tag for a couple of days of entertainment. I've read most of her books now, and enjoyed all of them. Nice for a gentle paced read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Couldn't put it down, 10 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the first Stephanie Bond book I've read - but it won't be the last. In fact I've already brought Kill the Competition and am eager to start reading it.

It's a funny romantic mystery, which is very compelling. I was eager to find out what was going to happen and didn't want to put it down. The mystery had me guessing right to the end of the book, excellent! All the characters are well written, especially the lead female characters. It's all about friendships, romance, and mystery with humour thrown in as well, what more could you ask for?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars enjoyable, 18 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this book was quite funny gave a few chuckles along the way
the characters draw you in and youlook forward to a happy ending
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4a1ad74)

This product

Whole Lotta Trouble
Whole Lotta Trouble by Stephanie Bond (Mass Market Paperback - 15 Nov 2004)
Used & New from: 0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews