Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Who doesnt love Dr Seuss books, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
Who doesnt love Dr Seuss books........they are great and these ones are no different.

They are a good size - A4 ish - and have lovely pictures.

A great addition to my children's library :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
same lovely books in a newer edition I guess, easy to read and enjoyed by all the family. thank you dr seuss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dr Seuss bestbuy, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
Bought these books as I love Dr.Seuss and thought they would be a good addition to my class's reading material PLUS they are in large print so where also suitable for a visual impaired child that I usually have to blow everything up for!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely collection of classics, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
These are just lovely. The quality of these books is second to none.
We bought these as they are classic books that all children love, out son is too young for them at the
Moment but when they went into the sale we had to get them for when he is older.
These have been designed with children in mind and the pages seem to have been coated to enable
You to wipe them if needed, great for spills from the kids!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More for Me than son!!, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
I loved these books when I was young and the rhyming of them so when I saw them on the Black Friday sale I bought them as a Christmas gift for my son.

We kept the Grinch out to read before Christmas and have been enjoying the others since Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A blast from the past, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
I got these for my 4 year old, he loves listening to the rhyming stories. It's great to see my child enjoying books I loved as a child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Dr. Seuss (Five book set) (Paperback)
My daughters love these books. The books are quite large (a4) and the pictures have nice colours. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr. Seuss (Five book set)
Dr. Seuss (Five book set) by Dr. Seuss (Paperback - 25 Nov 2013)
24.85
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews