Customer Reviews


163 Reviews
5 star:
 (125)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fat, forty four and in need of a good kick up the backside
I kinda stumbled across Jason Vale after watching the film 'Fat sick and nearly dead' it was a bit of a wake up call.
I was looking for a good juice diet book on line and Mr Vale's name kept cropping up in reviews etc.
So I ordered the book from Amazon, which arrived in a couple of days, started reading it and 'POW' I got hooked. Brought a juicer and all the...
Published 7 months ago by Daren P

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars diet book
I did lost weight wth ths book but you had to go though 147 pages be for you get the the recipes
Published 4 months ago by cathrine


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent detox, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
An excellent detox and not as hard as you think it will be because of the amont of fruit and vegetables you have each day. Felt amazing afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy if you're looking to boost your health., 26 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Jason Vale has such a great way of writing, it's as if he's chatting to you. The recipes are delicious with a break down of all the vitamins and minerals and how they'll help your body. Lots of interesting facts along the way too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juicing is the way to go., 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The great way to stay healthy if ur not a fruit and veg person,
Ans loose weight too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Juicing is the answer :-), 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Completed the 5lb in 5 days and lost 7lbs. I have continued to juice regularly...usually juice for breakfast and lunch and then a healthy dinner with a couple of days a week doing 3 days of just juicing and then at the weekends a bit more free with just a breakfast juice. This works well for me and ive kept the weight off and still loosing it.

This plan is easy to follow, well laid out with a complete shopping list so you dont have to work out what you need to buy. The juices were lovely and i didnt feel hungry or have any cravings through the week. What I did miss was physically being able to eat something rather than just drinking juice but you can have a hunger SOS once a day....an avocado or banana.

I really recommend this book but more so juicing itself. I had bought jason's funky fresh juice book a few weeks before i followed the 5lb in 5 days and me and my bf had tried a lot of the juices in that book which were all delicious. The variety of juices is amazing. Since juicing i have felt less tired, i have more energy and concentrate better at work and been more productive. Im sleeping really well and losing the pounds....and happy im finally getter a flatter stomach :-). As soon as i start eating anything sugary or processed now I notice straight a way and cant wait to reach for the juicer for a fresh and tasty green juice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet (Paperback)
Really enjoyed these 5 days and have carried on juicing daily
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It really works, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet (Paperback)
Tried it, loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars diet book, 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet (Paperback)
I did lost weight wth ths book but you had to go though 147 pages be for you get the the recipes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Worth a try, 12 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet (Paperback)
This is a bible, its a fantastic book for those like me who want to lose a few pounds, its easy to follow and at a great price and you will see a difference and the juices are actually nice to drink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spring into a healthier lifestyle, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The book and programme are fab. It's easy to follow and delivers results if you follow the instructions exactly. Wish I'd discovered this years earlier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Juicer for life!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet (Paperback)
I absolutely loved this book, and juicing! It has made such a difference to my life and is something I want to keep as part of my everyday diet. I haven't completed the program yet, just juices here and there. They make me feel great! If you are ready for a change, buy this book!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 317 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet
5LBs in 5 Days: The Juice Detox Diet by Jason Vale (Paperback - 2 Jan 2014)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews