Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good
my 3 year old has learnt so much doing these books hes writing skills has improved drastically i would recommend to start early
Published 14 months ago by nasima

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not good enough
Very few pages to practice ,it was more like coloring book.For the price I paid not too bad.
Good for kids to start.
Published 18 months ago by mehmood mohammed


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 10 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
my 3 year old has learnt so much doing these books hes writing skills has improved drastically i would recommend to start early
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good but not good enough, 28 Nov. 2013
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
Very few pages to practice ,it was more like coloring book.For the price I paid not too bad.
Good for kids to start.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars learning, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
these books really help my 4 year old. As we live in France its very important for him to learn the English side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful and great fun!, 25 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
These little books are attractive, colourful and provide fun and good practice for pre-school children. They can be used as pre-readers and the exercises and games can be completed many times over, by using a finger to "write "with until the child is more proficient at pencil control!
Information is set out in logical learning sequences with ideas for consolidaton and extra practice.
Each book has an achievement ceritficate for the child to collect and save.
But WHY oh WHY do the publishers persist in printing "draw a CIRCLE round (the answer)" when an oval or elipse is clearly shown in the example!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very helpful educational books, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
We've purchased quite a few from this series of books and are very impressed. They are pitched at the right level for the age stated on the front, and gradually get a little more challenging as you work through the books. They are an excellent supplement to school work; supporting the national curriculum. I highly recommend these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun and colourful, 2 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
Makes writing super fun! My son is not a big fan of sitting down and practicing his writing but he loves using this. I use it alongside a star chart and rewards to encourage him. I have noted a distinct improvement in not only his writing but his desire to writing independently.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, 7 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
Excellent for kids who are trying tk learn how to write properly! Would recommend these to any parent who would like to get their kids to improve on handwriting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for the age group, 23 April 2014
By 
S. R. Anslow "Steve A" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
The book remains suitable for the age group where books are most importantant and should be recommended where parents take it further
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for my four year old who loved the books, 3 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
Bought for my four year old who loved the books, just male sure you complete it in pencil so book can be re used.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) (Paperback)
This book is recommended for any children. Great way of learning how to write. My daughter loved it. 😊
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5)
Writing Age 3-5: Book 2 (Collins Easy Learning Age 3-5) by Collins Easy Learning (Paperback - 17 Jun. 2013)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews