Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
i have owned many atlas map books over the years but this Collins 2014 edition is without doubt the best I have ever owned inside as well as very detailed and easy to read maps there are also plans of all major airports and towns and also a comprehensive postcode list of all major attractions for use with sat navs the quality of the book makes the price a bargain and the...
Published 15 months ago by andylarner

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Failure to include Ireland
Great idea, but previous Collins Atlas`s have included Ireland in the Atlas, this one didn```t which I am annoyed at as I wanted one that included Ireland (I live in Northern Ireland)
Published 16 months ago by monkeymp


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always use this map in preparation for journey's to unfamiliar places to accompany my Sat Nav.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Collins Big Road Atlas Britain (Collins Britain Big Road Atlas (Spiral)) (Spiral-bound)
Perfect to keep in my car for when the Sat Nav throws a wobbly. Not too big or too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars map, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent quality map up to date and very clear and precise like the big style pages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... bigger map size as my eyes are not as good as they were, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Collins Big Road Atlas Britain (Collins Britain Big Road Atlas (Spiral)) (Spiral-bound)
Wanted a bigger map size as my eyes are not as good as they were. Very clear maps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars It's A3 not A5, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good atlas as always but it's A3 not A5 so beware its a big one not a small one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars just what i wanted, 27 Sept. 2014
By 
mad mick (Nottingham uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good road atlas most informative and clear mapping large scale big book .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 26 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Collins Big Road Atlas Britain (Collins Britain Big Road Atlas (Spiral)) (Spiral-bound)
mistook the scale of the map. its not big and bold so of no real use to me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but nice to know where places are in the bigger picture, 19 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
have got satnav, but nice to know where places are in the bigger picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 1 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Should have brought the AA trucker's atlas it's much more detailed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 2014 Collins Big Road Atlas Britain (Collins Britain Big Road Atlas (Spiral)) (Spiral-bound)
good map but thought it would be in a larger print
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

2014 Collins Big Road Atlas Britain (Collins Britain Big Road Atlas (Spiral))
Used & New from: £4.76
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews