Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars235
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Poster|Change
Price:£9.09+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 August 2014
The packaging it came in was slightly damaged, which bent the map, but it was a present for my Grandson, he couldn't wait for me to return it, so its up on his wall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
All clear and readable nicely coloured and good size. My daughter wanted it to improve her geography and it looks great on her bathroom wall (also nicely laminated).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
this map is massive so make sure you have the space! its great fro the money you pay. The only bad thing id say is the obscene amount of packaging used to send it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
Ordered this map for use with Brownies.It is good quality with good colours and clear wording. it was packed well and arrived undamaged. Would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Brilliant map including flags and other info. My 5 year old is obsessed with countries and this is big, colourful and great quality I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2015
Very good quality though its not laminated. Its printed on v good quality paper and has a glossy later on top. Very big and clear!
Great value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Great map. nice big size with marvellous clear details and the flags of each nation recorded at the bottom. Now all I need to sort out is a wall to fix it to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
The map was damaged. This is so dissapointing. We have taken pictures of the damage because after reading other people reviews, this appears to happen a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
It came on time and arrived in good condition. It is huge and just fitted into the space I had available on the wall. It seems good and sturdy. Good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Just ideal for quick reference. Anyone coming into our dining room heads straight for it, if only to say where they have been or where they intend going!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)