Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2014
A Game of Thrones, a great book with so many meanings and so many life story's, I hope I enjoy the next book as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Good pace, didn't want to put it down. Confusing at first but then you get into it. Can't wait to read the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
I don't normally read this genre, but the style this book is written in makes it incredibly readable for any audience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2014
Well written
Truly unique.
I can't wait for the next book and many more after that
Best read. In years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Excellent read, cannot wait to read the next book, once finished this one. Would recommend any fan of thrones to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Excellent read kept you entertained all the way through the book can't wait to read the next one, thank you Mr martin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Watched the show and needed to read the books. So glad I did
Am really enjoying it I will want the next one soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
A fabulous story of myth, magic and the illusion of power. Superbly written and totally engrossing. A work of genius.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
What an amazing book, I didn't think I'd like it but I'm now hooked. Definitely one of the best books I've ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
A gripping story with interesting characters but rather confusing as there are lots of families to get to grips with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse