Customer Reviews


168 Reviews
5 star:
 (146)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Landy Hit Another Home Run
Derek Landy has milked this story for everything it has, and it just keeps on giving. A superb story, brilliantly worked personalities and enough twists and turns to keep you reading and refusing to set it down.
Derek, I take my hat off to you. Brilliant
Published on 9 Sep 2012 by Crookie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Gunk on few pages
This product was good although when received there was some strange gunk on the first few pages. I however don't mind that it is still readable but thought it best to say about it
Published 8 months ago by stacie timms


‹ Previous | 116 17 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Aug 2012
I absolutley cannot wait for this book. I have read all the others and there are such good plots running through each of them. However, you will have to read ALL of the past books inorder to understand this one. Cant wait untill I get it tomorrow
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great but why every year, 2 Oct 2012
By 
M. T. Rashid - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Got the first book in year 7/8, in year 11 and bloody series hasn't ended. I will be finishing this book in sixth form. FML. FIX IT YEAH.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the wait is coming to an end, 19 July 2012
finally. i have been waiting for this book since last year and i have to say... me thinks a times are a~changing in the skulduggery world. long live the pleasant revolution. i cant wait much longer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cara Billings, 9 Aug 2012
this book is the best ive ever read! before u read this u need to read all the books before it. I hope u like it as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars omgggggg!!!!, 13 Aug 2012
read all sp bpooks 12 times over and dark days 14 times so i cant wait for sp 7!!!!!!!!! (read a sample on sp website!!!!!!!¬¡¬¡¬¡¬¡¬¡¬¡¬¡¬¡!!!!!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 62 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my review, 21 May 2012
I have read every book of the skulduggery plesant set apart from thhis new one and I can't wait for is on my Kindle !
Ihave pre-orded it
I have loved every one of these books
Enjoy !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars i didnt get it, 15 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered the book and never i never had it sent to my kindle and i brought it!! can someone please tell me what happened??Skulduggery Pleasant: Kingdom of the Wicked
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars woop woop, 25 Jun 2012
this book is gunna be awsome if he writes it like the others he cant fail haha lets hope i is good im derek we trust haha
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 116 17 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kingdom of the Wicked (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 7)
Kingdom of the Wicked (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 7) by Derek Landy (Audio CD - 30 Aug 2012)
Used & New from: £351.48
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews