Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars1,165
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book as there was much more action than the previous book. Gutted I have finished! Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
Cracking series of books bring on the next I say .God knows when they will be finished :-( I want to read them yesterday
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
It's another amazing one.The tales from westerns just get better and better.This book is definitely highly recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Amazing series, so much going on, I have loads of favourite characters. Fantastic journey, hope next book is out soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2013
The standard of writing never falters through all of the series of books. Can't wait for the "Winds of Winter".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2015
Can't wait for the next instalments! Great storytelling, as ever, by Mr Martin. Delivered on time, which was a relief.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Epic book as always but I think this is the best book of the series so far, hopefully the next book will come out soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I loved this book. The whole series of books are probably the best books I have ever read. Would recommend to eveyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Great book, great series, so glad I picked this up to read. Can't put the book down, makes my train journeys so quick!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Great book, as per the whole series.

Well worth a read, even if you do start obsessing about fan theory :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse