Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2013
My daughter loves these stories and i love the fact that these books get her reading which is not always easy to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
Purchased for 11 year old who loves the Ingo books and is gradually making her way through the series. Great gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
fantastic my daughter had read other book by this writer and she could not wait to start reading this one
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Please see review for "Stormswept".It is an excellent book for girls/boys who like stories about Mermaids.I'm sure that,on reading this book,you will be buying the whole series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Very well written, with a gripping story. One of the best writers for older children around at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Well received by my 12 year old granddaughter who has read other books by this author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
good read! birthday gift well enjoyed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Like this book, good condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2016
Was A gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
gr8
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.