Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2014
Loved it :) great stories and characters, can't wait to continue reading the rest of the series :) :) :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2012
excellent, could not wait to read the next book in the series, a brilliant read that i couldn't put down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2012
I haven't read the books myself but my dad loved it. A very good present that he very much appreciated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Draws you in and keeps hold of you. Gripping stuff!!!!
Can't wait to read the next in the series !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
All the Game of Thrones are very well written and this is another you cannot put down once you pick up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
So many players on the board, it's now getting difficult to keep up but the plot races on-a great read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
The pace slows compared to the previous books, but Martin's world is as fascinating and varied as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Just an excelent series of books.
Great storylines, brilliant characters.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2014
always amazed at how fast it is downloaded but no problems and will make a good read for all the family
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I enjoyed this book but no major events occur. GOT fans still need to read it though. I give it 3 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse