Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 March 2014
Very engaging and exciting, Can't wait to read the next in the series. A lot of violence though but I really am enjoying it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
Game of Thrones is just one of those series you can't stop reading. I can't wait to get my hands on the next one. Love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
This is a great book. Well written and full of imagination. An easy book to get lost in and a wonderful escape for a wet day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Just finished. Now onto the third!! :)
Really good book and love the character development throughout all nooks so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Excellent read - just flows along from ' A Game of Thrones'. Keeps you interested from start to finish... always want more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
The TV series introduced me to the Game of Thrones books, and I am hooked on the scale of the stories, thoroughly enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
A great second book just as good and as gripping as the the first. The action never stops and twists keep you wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Sets you up for the next instalment and wanting more. The characters become lifelike and their journeys are truly exciting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
My friend thought I might like this - she's right! And so pleased that there are several volumes. wonderful read - hooked!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
What an amazing book! If you love the books; you'll love the series - and vice versa! Can't wait to get started on book 3.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse