Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Flexibound|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 January 2011
Very, very helpful!
I think that this mini book is practice, especially for anyone want to know more about this language.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Another Collins classic, very helpfull, pocket sized to take away on holiday, updated my last one was about 10yrs old.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Picture on screen indicated a much bigger dictionary. Some definitions weren't available for completion of my crossword
The print inside was also too small for my eyesight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
nothing say on the web ,that it is a nini size , did not like it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2016
Exactly what she was looking for thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
great product, very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
great for schoolwork
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
I purchased this thesaurus as a replacement for a 1995(?) version of the same name. However in my experience I found the later version to be missing on such basic words such as "Hermit" among others. Not a lot of use for crossword solving. My eventual solution was to repair my older version which although not perfect was at least more comprehensive to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.