Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2013
Great book, has helped me a lot. It arrived in very good condition and on time. Don't know how often I will use this but at least I have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Helps solve all those arguments while playing Scrabble Trickster!
A must have to go with the wonderful Scrabble Trickster game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
I did not like this book very much as it was unhelpful and stated the obvious. needed more tips to make it a viable purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Really useful. Would recommend this especially if you are new to trickster or thinking of buying it. Go on break the rules.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
A friend bought the game in a charity shop - without instructions etc, so the book has been very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Great product! Great Service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2012
This little book had some good ideas but it is for the newer rules and I was playing online with a friend and the programme did not allow some of the rules as a result it isn't a book I go back to often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2015
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)