Customer Reviews


5 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the handbag
My one year old loves these. I've found them very handy to throw in our bag when going out somewhere to keep her entertained.
Absolute bargain.
Published 4 months ago by Ready

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware
I bought these for my 14 month old Grandson. They very quickly fell apart at the seams. Don't buy if you want your child to be hands on with them.
Published on 11 Jan 2012 by Angela


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware, 11 Jan 2012
This review is from: Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss) (Board book)
I bought these for my 14 month old Grandson. They very quickly fell apart at the seams. Don't buy if you want your child to be hands on with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the handbag, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss) (Board book)
My one year old loves these. I've found them very handy to throw in our bag when going out somewhere to keep her entertained.
Absolute bargain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss) (Board book)
Great collection of Dr Seuss's books. Made of great and sturdy board so perfect for tearaway tots! Small and easy to store away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as I expected, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss) (Board book)
Most of the drawings and stories comes from other proprer Dr. Seuss's books, so, it is just a selection that's it doesn't looks so, so amazing... My 2 years kid doesn't like it so much....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars great for travelling, 25 Dec 2011
This review is from: Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss) (Board book)
Very small and light, very good for travelling, but my 15 months old daughter keeps saying "open, open" because she expects the flap pages like in the bigger ones from the same series of Dr Seuss!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss)
Dr. Seuss's Pocket Box of Fun! (Dr Seuss) by Dr Seuss (Board book - 29 Sep 2011)
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews