Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2011
DELIVERED PROMPTLY AND IN GOOD CONDITION. THE CONTENTS WERE WHAT IT SAYS IT IS, 'DIFFICULT' BUT FUN! FAR BETTER T5HAN MIXED DIFFICULTY BOOKS WHICH END UP PLEASING NOBODY.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2012
This Su Doku Book is Of a good standard but all the puzzles are doable,without Guesswork.This will be my 5th Times book,so you can see I am well pleased with them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
This is the best of the "Difficult" range as they really get you thinking. I've found others in the series have only a few that I would describe as diffficult but this collection is ideal. There's actually one I haven't been able to complete.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
Just what I was looking for as a small gift to a puzzle fanatic. Good price and prompt delivery as per your normal standard
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
This was purchased for my wife and I have heard no complaints from her. I seldom hear anything from her when she is engaged in this amazingly antisocial activity...so must be Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Bought this for my wife who loves Sudoku. She was delighted with this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Not as difficult as I had hoped but that is a very subjective view
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
This book's puzzles still catch me out, I'm glad to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
JUst the right level of difficulty for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Arrived promptly no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)