Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars46
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£3.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2014
I ordered this item at around 5pm on the Tuesday and received it at 2pm on the Wednesday! I thought the dictionary would be a little bigger but it is not overly small. Would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought for my son for use at school - bought the smallest and cheapest as I just know he isn't going to use it, but the school teacher said that they all had to have one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
Nothing wrong with the dictionary but I found the writing but I found the writing too small and the colour blue would be better if it was red, it would stand out better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Bought this as a present for a friend who is studying German at college.
She was very pleased with it and it has proved to be very useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Fit for purpose and handy size for transporting about. What more do you want for an everyday dictionary? Most words you would want inside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Best product ever it is reallly useful for my german lessons and is really easy to use not only for looking up words but for spelling to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I bought this book for my Daughter for school. Arrived quickly and is a nice size for carrying backwards and forwards to school.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
A cute little mini dictionary bought for my Son's coursework. Ideal for him to keep in his school bag at all times!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
This very easy to use book is all that's needed to get by the size is excellent and means it is always available
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2012
A friend in Argentina asked for this since she could not buy it over there!
She is very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.