Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (43)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet.
This book is set out, almost in an interview style with each of the boys commenting on a certain thing ie.Week 1. I like this as it clearly states who said what and therefor you can tell this isn't a ghost-written autobiography.

This is a must-have for any One Direction fan, though dull at times I laughed quite a lot (Louis we LOVE you) and I was quite suprised...
Published on 19 Feb 2011 by Georgia

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay..
Expensive for what it is. Made a great christmas gift, but wouldn't reccomend spending so much. Found it cheaper after buying it!
Published 12 months ago by Katie Wooler


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet., 19 Feb 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
This book is set out, almost in an interview style with each of the boys commenting on a certain thing ie.Week 1. I like this as it clearly states who said what and therefor you can tell this isn't a ghost-written autobiography.

This is a must-have for any One Direction fan, though dull at times I laughed quite a lot (Louis we LOVE you) and I was quite suprised into the insight I gave me.

There are also ALOT of pictures. By that I mean there's more picture pages then word pages. But I'm not complaining.

Good read and yeah, I'd reccomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One Direction - Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story, 21 Mar 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
One Direction fans,

This book is full with suprises and funny things, as well as the things that you must know about One Direction.
I loved it and I can't stop reading it. The book has a lot of pictures has One Direction being very adorable
toddlers. I am sure that you will feel the same, and you must know that once you buy this book, you are a true
One Direction fan. One Direction loves their fans. This book includes how they felt before their audition to
singing together as a boyband for Simon Cowell at the Judges' Houses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZAYN, 26 July 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
if you're a 1D fan or not you HAVE to buy this book, its so funny and there are TONES of pictures :D go on click buy you know you want tooo :) <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars <3 its amaaaaaaaaazing XXXXX, 12 April 2011
By 
Mr. M. Powell (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
i sosososososososososoooooooooooooooooo love this!
I guess any one direction fan would!
i love them and i love this book (:
the pictures R gr8 n the writing is amazing

VAS HPNIN!!!!!

-hannah (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love one direction, 16 Mar 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
They are just amazing, I loved them anyway, but this book was incredible. They are all just genuine boys and I read it withing a couple of hours. An amazing read and I love the pictures - as would any sane 16-18 year old girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ANY ONE DIRECTION FAN NEEDS THIS BOOK!, 5 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
This is a must have for any one direction fan! There are great pictures and to see their perspective on their journey is wicked too!

Seriously, get it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best Book Ever!, 19 Mar 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
read this book as soon as i got it. LOTS of good pictures & stuff about the boys, best thing ive bought in ages! would defo buy another one direction book like this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 16 Mar 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
I love it!! I love One Direction!! This book tells it all!! Amazing how these 5 boys made their dreams come true! <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one D, 11 Mar 2011
This review is from: One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story (Hardcover)
Bought this book for my 13 year old daughter who is a one direction fan - she didn't put it down - neither did most of her friends!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one direction's book - amazing., 18 Feb 2011
this is an amazing book, full of fun and laughter! i am personally a HUGE one direction fan, but anyone and everyone will enjoy this! Best book ever, i will tresure this forever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story
One Direction: Forever Young: Our Official X Factor Story by One Direction (Hardcover - 17 Feb 2011)
Used & New from: £0.01
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews