Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars14
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£9.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2013
My 2 year old is already a big fan of Paddington Bear and enjoys listening to the stories. I have to shorten them at the moment but I think it is a book he will enjoy on many different levels for years to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
I bought these Paddington books for my granddaughters as they were going on the Paddington trail with their mum. They had a lovely day in London and thought the helpful books were great. So did their mum!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
This is currently my 6 year old granddaughter's favourite book, which has been read and re-read. She lives in London so finds the stories of special interest. The pictures are delightful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Book arrived promptly for Xmas. Lovely condition and very in with the film out just now . Have thoroughly enjoyed reading this beautifully illustrated book to my grandchildren.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Lovely book, my Son really enjoys listening to Paddington's adventures. Great pictures and beautifully written,would recommend it for young readers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2014
He has made a come back. Thoroughly enjoyed paddington when I was young. Not like me he is ageless
Good book ..prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
If you like Paddington, then this is a good book to own -- several stories together in one place, with nice big print and good pictures. It's just I think Paddington is twaddle, but my son loves his cuddly Paddington, his Paddington pajamas, his Paddington cookbook, so what can I say? It had to be purchased and read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Daughter loves this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Great and swift delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
classic childrens book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.