Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars386
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2013
I have never ever had a better cake book. If you follow the instructions to the last word, you are going to be the best baker!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
Recipes are all very complicated and finericky. As an experienced cook whose eyes normally light up with the delight when looking at a cookery book with the difficult decision being what to cook first, unfortunately nothing has appealed
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
All the Hummingbird bakery books are good, but this is a little disappointing as they seem to be running out of fresh ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Bought as a gift for my daughter who absolutely loves it. The pictures look good enough to eat and the recipes are fabulous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
One of the best cookbooks I have tried. I would definitely recommended to this to anyone else who loves baking and eating!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
this book is better the than the two Humming Bird I have and it was deliver on time.
I'm looking forward to bake more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter from a list she had suggested.
She was thrilled to receive it and can't wait to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I bought it as a birthday present for a friend - and she has been baking ever since ... with brilliant results every time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
This is my 3rd hummingbird book and its just as fantastic as other 2 books. Can't wait to start baking some new cup cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
beautiful pictures and the recipies are easy to follow baked some lovely cakes, would recommend if you like baking cakes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)