Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good to learn English
If you want to learn English this product is quite good, each word is simply explained. A lot of common words you properbly know so that gives you the confidence to learn the new words. Quite cheap price. I like it.
Published on 28 Nov 2012 by KYS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
More or less basic.
Published 3 months ago by B.S.


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good to learn English, 28 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you want to learn English this product is quite good, each word is simply explained. A lot of common words you properbly know so that gives you the confidence to learn the new words. Quite cheap price. I like it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vocab for beginners, 1 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) (Paperback)
I ilke the way this book is sorted into chapters eg travel and the definitions are good, but the font is small and it's a little dull to look at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) (Paperback)
Very Nice! I love it! Lots of good quality and I highly recommend it!I think anyone interested must really buy! The product really made me happy and I'm happy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Collins easy learning- English vocabulary, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) (Paperback)
Great book, clear explanations, useful vocabulary, a good tool for those who teach English, I would certainly recommend it to everyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It is useful and easy understandable., 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) (Paperback)
Nowadays I have been studying Collins Easy learning English series. While I am developing my conversation skills with conversation 1 and 2 books and I learn vocabulary and theirs different usages via Collins books like Verbs English, Vords English and how to use English. Openly I have an expectation to Collins: They had better to prepare and press about English pronunciation book containing CD.

I highly promise Collins Easy Learning English Books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) (Paperback)
More or less basic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) (Paperback)
It is good ..,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English)
Easy Learning English Vocabulary (Collins Easy Learning English) by Collins Dictionaries (Paperback - 7 April 2011)
£6.39
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews