Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars50
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 January 2012
WONDERFUL BOOK, MY DAUGHTERS LOVED READING THIS BOOK, BROUGHT ME BACK TO MY CHILDHOOD, PICTURES ARE BEAUTIFUL AND WHO DOES NOT LOVE THIS BEAR, HAS FIVE STORIES AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2011
A lovely book for young listeners. Paddington is always a favourite and they always want the next story even though you have said "just one".
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2011
I brought this for a new baby present and was really pleased. It's illustrations make it a really nice keepsake.
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Lovely illustrations and stories for a thoughtful keepsake for a young child. Good quality hardback, will be treasured rather than a disposable child's book
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
The book is gorgeous, with beautiful illustrations. Very happy with it. I wouldn't say it's exclusively for the Very Young, as there are a lot of words, so should be suitable for children up to the age of 6/7. Love it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
A very high standard Book. Beautifull Book! My 5 year old daughter loves it. It is her favourite book to take with her when she goes for sleepovers.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Really good book beautiful pictures and a really lovely book for a special gift.i bought it for a christening present .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
A gorgeous book bought for my friend's son's first birthday. They love it. It looks much more expensive than it was.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2011
This comes as one hardcover book, with medium amount of writing in it. Therefore, I wouldn't say it's for the 'Very Young' but definitely for the young.

Bought it for my goddaughter who is three, and I'm sure she will love the pictures in it.

Shipped quickly.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
Bought for grandson who loves it. Ideal gift for baptism etc. Good quality pictures and easy to read text. Great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse