Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (28)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book!
A great book with all the information on how to conjugate verbs and everything. Very easy to use and you don't need to know anything beforehand. Highly recommended.
Published on 21 Aug 2011 by Luca

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy the kindle version
I purchased the Kindle version so that I can learn my verbs on the train and use it as a reference book for writing my assignments etc. However, the Kindle version is not well formatted. All the verb conjugations are together in one chapter, and not split in alphabetical order so if you want to check a conjugation of a verb beginning with 'm' for example, you have to...
Published on 22 Feb 2012 by Mrs. E. Farrar


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Verb book, 29 Nov 2013
By 
Mr. P. Kenworthy (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
Bought to help with my Spanish lessons. Surprised to see a few missing verbs considering they were quite common. Despite this still helpful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful, 25 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
Very useful when trying to master Spanish Verbs. The verb wheel is useful in Spanish Class when trying to conjugate verbs quickly and easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Just What I Wanted, 7 Nov 2013
By 
Cryspalitus (South Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
I am trying to expand on the present tense in Spanish so this book is ideal. It was all a bit daunting at first but this book explains not only the actual verbs, both regular and irregular, but also what the tenses such as 'preterite' and 'imperfect' actually mean. The verb wheel is ideal for carrying round to use the most common verbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book, 22 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
as with the last book i bought this makes almost a full shelf of learning spanish just a few more required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good size, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
I bought this as it's a more convenient size than my existing book (which also contains exercises) to pop into my bag to take to my Spanish classes; the added bonus is the wheel which was very useful on a recent holiday in Spain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars AMAZING BOOK, 10 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
This book is really help full if your are doing gcse spanish os even at at a-level, it helped me alot with the verbs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good book for all learning levels, 3 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
the Spanish verbs are not easy to learn buy this book makes the learning more easy the more you use it the better you become with the verb tables
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A lovely little book!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
When this arrived, I was very excited to have a look through. The verbs are well set out, in all the various tenses and voices, which makes this book a great revision tool. A great job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
Quite useful but actually prefer it when included with the dictionary. A good product and easy to use but best to use. Book with exercises so you can practise using he verbs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish) (Paperback)
This is a good product to help you learn the Spanish verbs. Was in great condition and priced very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Easy Learning Spanish Verbs: with free Verb Wheel (Collins Easy Learning Spanish)
4.89
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews