Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
Finally bought a new dictionary. This is probably the best one to get Very good price several pounds cheaper than in the shops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everything you need in one book, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
Bought this as a gift ,and he loves it replaced his ancient book so very happy and brilliant price too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars old favourite, 3 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
replaced previous edition which was worn out and falling to pieces from constant use. the new edition seems to be slightly lighter in weight which is good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT service, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
EXCELLENT!

Found everything I was looking for - and much more. I needed it quickly - and got it! Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says on the tin, 12 Nov 2013
By 
Glenn Neaves (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
I bought this for my daughter who is studying drama. Collins Concise English Dictionary - what more can you say?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Used for assistance in completing crosswords, 3 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
Easy to use and informative. However the print was smaller than I had anticipated. Excellent delivery time. Great price. Not able to get this anywhere on the high street.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars COLLINS ENGLISH DICTIONARY, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
Exactly what I wanted, as my old Collins Dictionary was falling to bits.It has a tremendous wealth of knowledge on every page.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 27 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
it was good value for the price youpaid for what it was needed for thank
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Collins English Dictionary (Board book)
Good as expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Collins English Dictionary
Collins English Dictionary by Collins Dictionaries (Board book - 2 Feb 2013)
Used & New from: £17.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews