Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
Small but very useful excellent advice on pronunciations it helped us a lot. It was easy to follow and to look things up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Brilliant service, it was received very quickly and the book matched just what we needed for our coming holiday in June.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
This was bought to replace one that had got lost in moving. good book and handy size to put in handbag or coat pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
My friend found this very useful as she is learning German, I bought it for her as a present and she was very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
I USE TO SPEAK GERMAN AT SCHOOL BUT OVER THE YEARS OF NOT USING IT YOU FORGET SO I THOUGHT I WOULD REFRESH MY MEMORY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
exactly what we were looking for. fits in your pocket so you can take it everywhere. can rec ommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
Took it along the Rhine.Easy to use. I will keep it as a handy reference book for use on future visits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Pleased with all our purchases through Amazon. Good quality products and supplied speedily. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
I like it but it would be ideal for a holiday to Germany. Handy sections for travel, shopping etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Lots of the things I needed I could not find or maybe it was difficult to find the correct section
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)