Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Nate On A Roll!
Book arrived in amazing condition! Fast Delivery! Great Value for Money! Great Book(Story not Comic!

Believe me buying this is not a mistake

P.S. Diary Of A Wimpy Kid(Jeff Kinney) Fans Will Love This!
Published on 18 Feb 2012 by lfcgraver

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Cracking
This is the best book you will ever read so please pick up this book and read and find out
Published 7 months ago by Mrs. S. E. York


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big Nate On A Roll!, 18 Feb 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Nate on a Roll (Big Nate, Book 3) (Paperback)
Book arrived in amazing condition! Fast Delivery! Great Value for Money! Great Book(Story not Comic!

Believe me buying this is not a mistake

P.S. Diary Of A Wimpy Kid(Jeff Kinney) Fans Will Love This!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Big nate, 5 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Nate on a Roll (Big Nate, Book 3) (Paperback)
I bought this for my 9 year old grandson, he loves these books and reads them over and over again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Big Nate on a Roll (Big Nate, Book 3) (Paperback)
My son loves Big Nate and loves this book. Great for getting boys reading as it is a similar style to the Diary of a Wimpy Kid format which means the text is broken up by lots of illustrations. Great for boys who still think reading is a labour instead of a joy. This will get them page turning without any hardship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Cracking, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the best book you will ever read so please pick up this book and read and find out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Big Nate, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great book it was really funny I hope that the other one will be just as good. Pearce always has an amazing sense of humour that's why it makes the books so good and his illustrations are just perfect in the book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Humorous!, 31 Oct 2013
This review is from: Big Nate on a Roll (Big Nate, Book 3) (Paperback)
Once again, a very funny and laughable book produced by Lincoln Pierce. I've never been disappointed by any Big Nate book but this one really was a sensation!I loved every word of it and the characterization! When I finished reading it, it left me in hysterics!

Definitely recommend this book and sure you'll love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 4 Sep 2013
this big nate book is not as good as the others but still good all the same. still get the collection and have a good laugh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This book was really good and I loved all Nates comix. I would like it more if there were more dr cesspool and moe memton( I think I spell that right)
All together a really fun read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 16 May 2013
This book is the best book ever I really enjoyed reading it. Everyone should read it! I've read it 4 times now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Could NOT stop laughing it was soooooooooo funny!, 6 April 2013
Big nate: on a roll
Was absolutely amazing. Way way way way better than some of the others...for example the first in the series.
A definite buy

U can hear it screaming
BUY ME, BUY ME NOW.NOW I SAY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Big Nate on a Roll (Big Nate, Book 3)
Big Nate on a Roll (Big Nate, Book 3) by Lincoln Peirce (Paperback - 1 Sep 2011)
£5.24
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews